Funerals

Wednesday 2020-08-05 - Grigore Campan - Inmormantare
Tuesday 2020-08-04 - Grigore Campan - Priveghi
Tuesday 2020-07-07 - Joseph Posteuca - Priveghi
Tuesday 2020-07-07 - Joseph Posteuca - Inmormantare
Wednesday 2020-04-29 - Aurel Micurescu - Inmormantare
Saturday 2020-03-21 - Vladut Monda - Inmormantare
Friday 2020-03-20 - Vladut Monda - Priveghi
Friday 2020-03-20 - In Memory of Vladut Monda
Saturday 2020-01-18 - Petrica Ragalie - Inmormantare
Saturday 2020-01-18 - Petrica Ragalie - Ingropare
Friday 2020-01-17 - Petrica Ragalie - Priveghere
Tuesday 2019-12-31 - Mihai Posteuca Sr. - Inmormantare
Tuesday 2019-12-31 - Mihai Posteuca Sr. - Ingropare
Monday 2019-12-30 - Mihai Posteuca Sr. - Priveghere
Tuesday 2019-12-03am - John (Puiu) Ghinga - înmormântare
Monday 2019-12-02pm - John (Puiu) Ghinga - priveghere
Monday 2019-09-30 - Savu Serac
Monday 2019-05-20 Stefan Tiganescu
Thursday 2019-04-11 Ion Sandu