Weddings

Saturday 2020-09-12 - Lucian & Ester Ionita
Saturday 2020-08-15 - Anatoly & Simida Rudov
Saturday 2020-08-08 - Alex & Alina Puha
Saturday 2020-08-01 - Emanual & Anna Grecu
Saturday 2020-07-25 - Daniel & Laurice Cota
Sunday 2020-07-12 - George & Mia Cristian
Saturday 2020-03-14 - Joseph & Debora Giuchici
Saturday 2020-03-07 - Ezra & Darina Pap
Saturday 2020-02-29 - Joseph & Sandra Rybak
Saturday 2020-02-01 - Andrei & Daniela Nicorici
Saturday 2019-11-02 - Jessica Borzosh & Daniel Pavel
Saturday 2019-09-21 Monica & Joe Sainvil - Reception
Saturday 2019-09-21 Monica & Joe Sainvil - Ceremony
Saturday 2019-08-24 - Callina & Ciprian Cozma
Saturday 2019-07-27 Iasmina & Danut David
Saturday 2019-06-15 Sidonia Grozav & Samuel Posteuca
Saturday 2019-06-08 Kelly Otniel Cercea
Saturday 2019-05-18 Diana Beke & Joshua Bucsa
Saturday 2019-05-04 Cristina Vorobets & Ruben Nicorici