Weddings

Sunday Duminica 2021-09-12 - Caleb & Oleg Pop
Saturday 2021-09-04 - Zach & Jennifer Chis
Saturday 2021-08-07 - Jonathan & Gabriela Grozav
Saturday 2021-07-31 - Brendan & Amy Dehelean
Saturday 2021-07-24 - Andrey & Iulia Vorobets
Saturday 2021-07-17 - Igor & Emily Basarab
Saturday 2021-06-19 - Paul & Nicole Ciupei
Saturday 2021-06-12 - Nathaniel & Jennifer Dusciuc
Saturday 2021-06-05- David & Miriam Trifoi
Saturday 2021-05-08 - Robert & Aubbriella Grozav
Saturday 2021-04-17-Natalie & David Pupaza
Saturday 2021-04-10 - Emi & Lena Vlad
Saturday 2020-11-14 - Ruben & Naomi Isai
Saturday 2020-09-12 - Lucian & Ester Ionita
Saturday 2020-08-15 - Anatoly & Simida Rudov
Saturday 2020-08-08 - Alex & Alina Puha
Saturday 2020-08-01 - Emanual & Anna Grecu
Saturday 2020-07-25 - Daniel & Laurice Cota
Sunday 2020-07-12 - George & Mia Cristian