Weddings

Saturday 2022-11-19 Samuel & Marie Dusciuc
Sunday 2022-09-25 Daniel & Michelle Rusnac
Saturday 2022-09-17 Ruben & Jeanina Burdet
Saturday 2022-08-27 Allen & Eunice Cinpean
Saturday 2022-08-20 Johny & Debora Cristurean
Saturday 2022-08-06 Dennis & Abigail Panaite
Saturday 2022-07-16 Ivan & Estera Nikiforian
Saturday 2022-06-18 Jason & Ramona Cojocaru
Saturday 2022-06-11 Avanni & Denise Petras
Sunday 2022-04-24 Darius & Ligia Panaite
Saturday 2022-04-02
Sunday 2022-03-13 - Darius and Yuliya
Saturday 2022-02-26 - Paul & Rebecca Nutas - Wedding
Saturday 2022-02-12 - Cojocaru Wedding
Saturday 2021-12-18
Saturday 2021-12-04
Saturday 2021-10-16
Sunday 2021-09-12 - Caleb & Olga Pop
Saturday 2021-09-04 - Zach & Jennifer Chis