Weddings

Saturday 2022-06-18 Jason & Ramona Cojocaru
Saturday 2022-06-11 Avanni & Denise Petras
Sunday 2022-04-24 Darius & Ligia Panaite
Saturday 2022-04-02
Sunday 2022-03-13 - Darius and Yuliya
Saturday 2022-02-26 - Paul & Rebecca Nutas - Wedding
Saturday 2022-02-12 - Cojocaru Wedding
Saturday 2021-12-18
Saturday 2021-12-04
Saturday 2021-10-16
Sunday 2021-09-12 - Caleb & Olga Pop
Saturday 2021-09-04 - Zach & Jennifer Chis
Saturday 2021-08-07 - Jonathan & Gabriela Grozav
Saturday 2021-07-31 - Brendan & Amy Dehelean
Saturday 2021-07-24 - Andrey & Iulia Vorobets
Saturday 2021-07-17 - Igor & Emily Basarab
Saturday 2021-06-19 - Paul & Nicole Ciupei
Saturday 2021-06-12 - Nathaniel & Jennifer Dusciuc
Saturday 2021-06-05- David & Miriam Trifoi