Funerals

Saturday 2020-01-18 - Petrica Ragalie - Inmormantare
Saturday 2020-01-18 - Petrica Ragalie - Ingropare
Friday 2020-01-17 - Petrica Ragalie - Priveghere
Tuesday 2019-12-31 - Mihai Posteuca Sr. - Inmormantare
Tuesday 2019-12-31 - Mihai Posteuca Sr. - Ingropare
Monday 2019-12-30 - Mihai Posteuca Sr. - Priveghere
Tuesday 2019-12-03am - John (Puiu) Ghinga - înmormântare
Monday 2019-12-02pm - John (Puiu) Ghinga - priveghere
Monday 2019-09-30 - Savu Serac
Monday 2019-05-20 Stefan Tiganescu
Thursday 2019-04-11 Ion Sandu
Thursday 2019-04-04 Ana Hodut
Sunday 2019-01-27 George Rogoveanu
Friday 2019-01-25 Ana Campan
Monday 2018-07-09 Cornelia Borcoman
Monday 2018-06-11 Doina Oltean
Monday 2018-06-04 Sofia Dehelean
Wednesday 2018-04-18 Beneamin Buliga
Monday 2018-03-26 Nicolae Cornes