Funerals

Monday 2020-09-21 - Christina Strizu - Inmormantare
Saturday 2020-09-19 - Christina Strizu - Privechi
Friday 2020-08-21 - Ilya Berkovich - Inmormantare
Thursday 2020-08-20 - Ilya Berkovich - Priveghi
Wednesday 2020-08-05 - Grigore Campan - Inmormantare
Tuesday 2020-08-04 - Grigore Campan - Priveghi
Tuesday 2020-07-07 - Joseph Posteuca - Priveghi
Tuesday 2020-07-07 - Joseph Posteuca - Inmormantare
Wednesday 2020-04-29 - Aurel Micurescu - Inmormantare
Saturday 2020-03-21 - Vladut Monda - Inmormantare
Friday 2020-03-20 - Vladut Monda - Priveghi
Friday 2020-03-20 - In Memory of Vladut Monda
Saturday 2020-01-18 - Petrica Ragalie - Inmormantare
Saturday 2020-01-18 - Petrica Ragalie - Ingropare
Friday 2020-01-17 - Petrica Ragalie - Priveghere
Tuesday 2019-12-31 - Mihai Posteuca Sr. - Inmormantare
Tuesday 2019-12-31 - Mihai Posteuca Sr. - Ingropare
Monday 2019-12-30 - Mihai Posteuca Sr. - Priveghere
Tuesday 2019-12-03am - John (Puiu) Ghinga - înmormântare