Anunţ / Announcement
Martie 17, 2020 Informare, Citește mai mult
March 17, 2020 Update, Read More

Înregistrați-vă pentru a rămâne în legătură / Register to Receive News and Informational Updates

Join us for our next worship service

Sunday @ 9am, 6pm / Thursday @ 7pm

Evangelism Program

Published on February 12, 2020

  • Sunday 16 February AM
    • Baby Dedication– pastor Daniel Șalar
  • Sunday 16 February PM
    • pastor Eugen Micurescu, Arad – Romania
  • Wednesday 19 February PM
    • Women’s Conference – Dora & pastor dr. Oliver Ghitea
  • Thursday 20 February 7:00 PM
    • pastor Eugen Iordache, Galați – Romania
  • Sunday 23 February AM
    • pastor Nelu Pop – Romania
  • Sunday 23 February PM
    • Youth Worship Service – pastor Gabriel Hada
  • Monday 24 February – 7:00 PM
    • pastor Iulian Costea, Atlanta GA
  • Wednesday 26 February – 7:00 PM
    • pastor Leonard Semenea, Seattle WA
  • Thursday 27 February – 7:00 PM
    • pastor Corneliu Olan, Atlanta GA
  • Friday 28 February – 7:00 PM
    • pastor Luigi Mițoi, Chicago IL
  • Sunday 1 March AM
    • Communion – pastor Gabriel Hada
  • Sunday 1 March PM
    • pastor Beniamin Zăgrean
  • Thursday 5 March – 7:00 PM
    • pastor Cristian Ionescu
  • Sunday 8 March AM
    • pastor Vasile Cinpean
  • Sunday 8 March PM
    • pastor Petru Lascău, Phoenix AZ